Mindless Late Night Wanderings

I haven’t written and all because I’m soupy lately (ok sabaw is the term I’ve used a little too often as that is all that’s remained of whatever brain I have). I browse through the pictures since January and I can’t believe how much things have changed since then.

:: Before, no matter how much my father hates going out for strolls, we can still drag him out to Eastwood, Laguna or Tagaytay. Now, no amount of begging can make him to go out. No matter how much we tell him that he’s still gwapo in his frail state.

:: That negative vibe lurking in the shadows is but a thing of a past that’s not even worth a second glance. I don’t hate. I simply don’t care.

:: Still more than a month left of 2012 and I can say I’ve not regretted anything. I may have hurt people in some way with my knack for brutal frankness, but people who truly know me understand that therein lies a certain Hyde in me. 😀

:: And I found that it worked both ways. Either people appreciate or detest it; either they stay or leave. Either they remain friends or refuse to accept the truth that they actually suck. 😛

I can’t wait to post “2012 in Retrospect” as I did in 2011

6 Comments

Filed under Random Blurbs

6 responses to “Mindless Late Night Wanderings

  1. I suggest a Year End Countdown-esque post soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

