Cool Friday

The weather earlier proved to be bipolar so I pretty much dressed down (as usual) and so….

I grabbed my ever dependable denim skirt and white long-sleeved shirt because they don’t need any ironing (I’m so feeling like a man! πŸ˜€ )

Because the rain will stylishly spatter this otherwise immaculate sneakers πŸ˜€ Strangely, I don’t like sneakers looking a tad too clean. πŸ˜‰

And the cap brilliantly kept my hair in place when the wind was wreaking havoc on everyone else’s crowning glory πŸ˜€

I’m keeping myself occupied as it’s my turn to sleep at the hospital and take care of the man of the house.Β This is my second Friday gimmick at the hospital. Alcohol-free Fridays. Yup, I’ll make up for it over the weekend πŸ˜‰

1 Comment

Filed under Random Blurbs

One response to “Cool Friday

  1. Ivy

    Yo …. Cool na cool ang get up ha. Hip hop o Ghetto ang getup πŸ™‚
    Bawi ka na lang sa alcohol once your dad is out. Then we celebrate. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

