Mindless Late Night Wanderings

:: “He who angers you, conquers you.” That’s why I don’t stay angry very long (I really try). There maybe times when I get easily peeved if ticked really bad, but I simmer down just as quick. 

:: Just so I won’t have to blast that person’s head off with a piece of my mind. Kidding. *wink*

:: I’m not sure if I’m the only girl who has misgivings on courtship considering I grew up in a country where it is almost a prerequisite to engaging in a relationship. How can we know the ‘real’ you when all you do is put your damned best foot forward to get us (and into our pants eventually)?

:: Someone once told me, I’m like drugs. To which I replied, “…because I tend to ruin your sanity?” and then he looked at me and said, “No, you’re addicting… in a good way.”  Damn! I miss being with someone who’s that crazy over me.

:: Therefore, if one thought that much of me, there is no way I’m settling for Mr. Right Now.

:: After all of those thoughts, I have to fight the urge to grab a banana and slather it with crunchy peanut butter. Ha! You with the sleazy mind…. or was that just me? Deim! I really should get some zzzzzzz’s. (-_-)

1 Comment

Filed under Random Blurbs

One response to “Mindless Late Night Wanderings

  1. Ivy

    Dami mo naman iniisip. Kawawa naman ang brain mo. Itulog mo na lang yan. 😉

Leave a Reply

