Songs That Describe Your Life

I haven’t done this in a while and I want to share the song I’ve discovered through my brother and songs that I’ve discovered through endless surfing on Youtube. 😀 

Caught in a relationship where one is physically, legally or emotionally unavailable.

(Thanks to my dear brother for introducing me to Freddy Curci’s album \m/)

Just To Be Close
Freddy Curci

Trying to take things slow amidst all the fiery emotions within

Just A Kiss
Lady Antebellum

Finally taking control of your life

What I’m Dreaming
Trading Yesterday

Fully aware that love will remain unreciprocated but takes that last chance to be with the person before saying goodbye

I Can’t Make You Love Me
Bonnie Raitt

Feeling so lucky at having the guy who makes all the other guys pale in comparison

I Just Call You Mine
Martina McBride

Lovestruck. If only men can stay like this all the way into the relationship.

Nothing But Love
Trading Yesterday

Bumping into an old flame; hoping to get some answers and maybe give the relationship another chance.

Stay
Alison Krauss

1 Comment

Filed under Music, Videos

One response to “Songs That Describe Your Life

  1. Ivy

    The songs that you posted here are all nice. Thanks for sharing. Idadagdag ko sa playlist ko. 😉

Leave a Reply

