The Lunar Project: March

Photo #03

I am slowly getting the hang of using my Nikon D3100 and this entry level DSLR prove to be deserving of the two awards it recently received from the International Forum Design GmbH of Hanover Germany.

I am soooo in lo♥e  with this camera. The moments it captured of the places I’ve been and the people I was with were priceless. They are still amateur shots but I won’t stop till my ok is good; my good is better and my better is best. 😉

This is taken at Phi Phi Beach, Morong, Bataan

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Take nothing but pictures.

 Leave nothing but footprints.

Kill nothing but time.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography, Travelogue

Leave a Reply

