The Lunar Project: February

Photo #02 

I got me a Nikon D3100 as a post-Valentines gift to myself… that’s how much I love ♥ myself 😉

It was such lovely timing that we headed to the beach a week after I got My Precious. This time to Calatagan, Batangas.

The place was nowhere near fabulous but the caretaker was nice and gave us discount for our room; there were few people in the beach, and there’s a swimming pool where kids can frolic to their hearts’ content.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Take nothing but pictures.

 Leave nothing but footprints.

Kill nothing but time.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a comment

Filed under Photography, Travelogue

Leave a Reply

