The Lunar Project: January

The popular Project 365, where photography hobbyists and professionals post photos they take for each day of the year is too ambitious for a novice like me. So I decided to make it a monthly thing instead. Few and sweet! \m/

Possessing a camera is not equivalent to being a photographer; it just makes you an owner of one.

Love the camera for the moments it can capture and the joy it brings when you capture that shot.

Photo #01

After nearly a decade, I went back to Puerto Galera to learn more about a hobby I got fond of for almost two years now. Photography. I refuse to be a poseur carrying around a device a know not how to use. Thanks to people who are generous in sharing their tips to a novice like me.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Take nothing but pictures.

Leave nothing but footprints.

Kill nothing but time.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2 Comments

Filed under Photography, Travelogue

2 responses to “The Lunar Project: January

  1. Ivy

    Hey, this is nice for a novice. Pwedeng wallpaper

  2. jumbledcoffeethoughts

    thanks, ivy.