Chico & Delamar’s Spoon Guesting

I’ve been listening to The Morning Rush for more than a decade already and Chico Garcia and Delamar are just as addicting as Twister Fries and brewed coffee. Some analogy right there. Tsk.

Chico and Delamar with Janice :: courtesy of rxmorningrush.com

So when they said that they’ll be guesting on Net 25’s Spoon, I looked for it and thank goodness I found it. Thanks to purplerosetmrf for uploading the episode in parts.

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3a

Part 3b

Part 4a

Part 4b

Part 5

Part 6

Part 7

2 Comments

Filed under Entertainment, Videos

2 responses to “Chico & Delamar’s Spoon Guesting

  1. Ivy

    Ayos!!!!! Complete. I heard that nagguest sila pero di ko rin napanood. You just saved me from looking it up in youtube. Thanks for sharing

Leave a comment